JackyMT

By JackyMT

Newton Woods

Afraid it's another tree blip today seeing as how that's where we went for a walk with Tanzy again. She loves her woodland walk, lots of squirrels to chase.

Yesterday I was in the car passing the opticians where we go in the village and suddenly thought why is there pictures of dogs and cats in her window and not frames. so we turned round and went back and the opticians is no longer there, it's a healthy pet shop. I pass it nearly every day why did I not notice she wasn't there? Maybe I need my eyes tested. I did wonder why she hasn't sent for us this year.

It's not been a bad day, cool in the shade but pleasant in the sun. I dead headed some of the geraniums, sunflowers and roses this afternoon, but my back was hurting so had to give up.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.