OrlaGrace

By OrlaGrace

VIP

This is me. :)

Today was a successful day I would say. Got up for a job interview and got it! Started straight away Thursday evening. After said interview I had to change to cope with the 28ºC weather (!!) and went to meet Ellie, my flatmate, at Hotel de Ville where they have set up a massive screen and viewing area to watch the French Open. Due to to my growing fame and importance here in Paris we were permitted into the VIP area... (HA! the whole thing is sponsored by mastercard and my French student account comes with a master card, so in we went!). A beautiful way to spend lunch! Its amazing to think when Roland Garros started we barely had temperature hitting the teens and now we're in tropical weather! Lets hope it lasts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.