Green56

By Green56

Still beautiful

I didn't wake up until 8.30am today although the McLaren starting up down the road at 7.30 am registered with me. Last night my feet were so cold in bed I had to wear my bedsocks! I have changed from my lovely cool cotton sheets to thicker ones and put the electric blanket on the bed. I'm not going to be cold!!!  
I did some cleaning this morning haven't done it for a while then met my sister Kate for lunch at Samlesbury Hall. The rain was torrential as I drove up the motorway, it has been like that all day and cold with it. We had a short walk in the grounds just about avoiding rain.
In other news Ada has been chosen to be on the school council she is so happy and feels very important. Mel sent me the photo in the extra.
These flowerers are 3 weeks old, another lensbaby photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.