Kentboy

By Kentboy

St. Bees

A long time ago this seaside area was popular with my family-I went with my mum and dad and continued to do so with my family.  I haven't been now for months.  After my hospital appointment I was going to Ennerdale, but looking in that direction and with rain falling as I left, it was St. Bees where the clouds were a lot lighter.  Like me there were plenty of people walking along the prom and beach, keeping an eye on the incoming tide. Sitting on the prom wall and watching the happenings was similar to sitting in 'my chair' watching the activity in the ward.  The difference was being fed and watered plus having a laugh with those looking after me.  However, another appointment for next Friday was made and I left with another box of medication.
Have a good weekend everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.