Kipsie

By Kipsie

A floral heart for Friday

Fresher walking this morning, a lovely mooch about with Indie. Back at Mum's we did a load of laundry before driving down to Paignton to check out a car sales business that had been recommended. Closed. Argh! Rang the phone number no reply, walked back to the car, just about to head off to find a coffee, phone rang. Ryan, the car sales guy had nipped over to Torquay but was now open again. I checked the cars, 2 suitable, but both over 100,00 mileage :-(
I brought the details for both back with me. Mum & I dropped off a damaged mirror at the recycle centre, then popped into Ella's Emporium next door. A Rowcroft Hospice shop where I thought they sold mainly furniture... Not any more but I did pick up 3 jumpers & 2 birthday cards for £5. Love a bargain me. :-). Back to Chudleigh for a quick coffee & slice of homemade apple cake before Mum had her flu jab up at the surgery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.