Bom

By Bom

Sunlight on Felbrigg

It was quite chilly when I met H this morning for a walk at Felbrigg. Then the sun came out and coats came off. A lovely walk with a slight detour as there's some work going on at the lake. This afternoon I've been preparing 6 photos for our photo group's project meeting. There are three themes this year: creative; gardens; and architecture. 

Just for my record:
I sent Toyota an email first thing saying I wanted to take out their insurance around scratches / dents and to ring me (he started talking about it on Thurs, then a technician came in with some questions and it wasn't returned to, so I got him to send a quote / brochure which arrived late Fri). I've not heard anything back, but I don't know if the salesman is working today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.