KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Dozy Dog

One Grumpy Blipper, 
just proof reading text, when..
poof it disappeared.

Gah, too annoying.  All written once and I haven't got time to re-write.
Had some help with Ben this morning, PA came to the woods. Leo was snapped at by a dog holding a shredded rabbit, no casualties (except the rabbit).  Ben was cross and gave me a full elbow in the chest.  Sore but nothing serious.
Main thing is Ben developing an obsession with a lunch time job he's been given at school.  We've heard A LOT about it today.  
Hopefully it peters out next week.
Grumble grumble, hate it when the text disappears.  I always copy the text when I've finished but this time I hadn't finished my Haiku so I hadn't pressed copy yet.  Mr KCNQ2Haiku says I should type it out in a word type document first and then copy it into the blip page.. what do other people do?? Or is it just me that randomly reloads the page by accident sometimes?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.