Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Autumn Equinox

today, so I bring you the crossover of flowers in the garden :)

The delightful galliana's are going on and on producing buds, as is the rudbeckia bush and the pansies I planted a few weeks ago :)

I had a lie in for a change today, just resting and reading.  Then I got up and did some chores, before having a shower.

I've also been doing some of an online art course (free) that I signed up to and am enjoying!  More tomorrow possibly on that :)

Late afternoon I popped to the church bbq for an hour.  It was lovely when the sun was, out, but got quite chilly when it went in.  Definitely feeling very like autumn now.

Online shopping delivered and put away, then an easy curry for tea and I'm currently watching Strictly. The scores seem very high for a 1st week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.