French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Parkrun day Number 221

Liked the parkrun same as last week. Back was complaining, I carried on slowly..
Then 2 friends from where we use.to.live came.to.see me.today. Lunch out thwn Into Arundel bottom.left.

You may well ask the big brother solar.light 1.of 2 N bought straight back looks like an alien and someone's watching.you.
I.like the dark however really struggling back garden more pitch black. need.to see my plants through the winter.
Solar is the only.way so.N ordered.some.more today..Hoping he listened to.my.reasoning lets see what arrives tomorrow.
Needed this downtime this weekend with friends and nothing else planned. 
Planted loads.of Tete a Tete, Tomorrow snowdrops and Tete a tete. Have a huge.amount.of Tulips to.plant, a favorite of.mine, waiting till.october to.plant them.

Hope everyone has had a great Saturday thank.you so.much.for.your.lovely.comments and likes, I am behind on.comments etc..  And don't want. blip to become another stress because its such a wonderful community globally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.