Paladian

By Paladian

Calm ...

... before the storm.  The trouble with my dogs is that can understand certain words .... (Oi, this is me Harry, and it's MY blip - I can do my own commentary thank you very much!)

As SHE was saying.  I was taking a nap before SHE said - "who wants to go downstairs"?  We do understand quite a lot of human words, and downstairs and upstairs is several of them.  When we do go downstairs it means we can gallop around the garden and go and bark loudly at next doors.  

SHE doesn't like that very much, but she has to totter down two flights of steps, and we can get in quite a lot of barking before we gets the command - UPSTAIRS - NOW!!".  Actually that shuts up next doors as well, so perhaps he's learning words too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.