Again and Again

By Ripitup

Curious

I have been waiting for some time for BT to upgrade my broadband  connection. They emailed me. To say they needed more information and asking me to call. After a long wait in a Q I spoke to someone who left me waiting for another long period of time whilst they tried to find out drim someone else what they needed.

Eventually they said they needed landowner permission to route the commotion and that the landowner isn't replying.

This is strange as, to my knowledge the 'landowner' they mentioned is the site developer and has no interest in anything between me and the exchange.

We are at a standstill as they could not connect me with the person they were speaking to as they are not customer facing or give me any info to try and resolve iit.  I double checked the title to my property and the only covenant for the whole development relates to impairing the flow of water in a stream quite some distance away. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.