Learning day by day

By EmmaF

They have just discovered chocolate mousse!

William can't quite get enough in his mouth in one go!

A day of jobs for me, after a short run. Short because I have a sore knee and wasn't sure how it would react. It was no worse when I got back and couldn't feel it while running so I'll probably go a bit further tomorrow.

Other than that I baked for the baby shower tomorrow, washed, ironed, cleaned some windows, bought new exam ballet tights (£4.95, daylight robbery!), picked up Brown parcel paper and a few other bits in Wilko's and then did the school run.

C is having a teddy bears picnic at Rainbows tonight, so I gave them early tea and they then took forever to eat it. Tea started at 16.15, tea finished at 17.35! If she eats much at the picnic I will be surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.