Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Autumn Equinox

I was waiting for a sunset but this was the best I could manage. It was warm in the sun but cold when the large clouds came and the wind was chilly brrr. Autumn coat and jumper on.

I had my covid vaccination today as my daughter was working at a walk-in centre so I walked in!! It was in a school hall within walking distance from where I live and very easy to get there. No side effects apart from a tiny sore patch around the injection site.

I have been knitting today trying to get more done of the baby cardigan. I am just starting the sleeves now. I want to make a blanket next and then all will be ready before the January date. I gave up on my own crochet blanket as it got too hot to continue. Now it’s cooler I will eventually return to that project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.