AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Derelict flamingo and pot plants

My gammy right forearm has not prevented me from getting out and about in the greater neighbourhood. Back lanes are often provident for a derelict pic because the residents may believe them to be out of sight, but not to the suburban explorer. This bit of dishevelment caught my eye. DS blip sorted.

Thank you for all the well wishes regarding my procedure. This is not the first time that my frequent skin checks have resulted in surgical removal of a skin cancer. So far none has been malignant but if left alone they could become so. Many pale skinned Aussies go through such treatment. In my case this time, being my right arm, it's been a tad inconvenient. I'm sure I'll be bouncing around again soon.

Have a great start to the week, dear blip friends. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.