It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Belle

First time I've been in the studio for a long time for serious photography.
It felt gooood.
Asked my work mate to bring her new kitten over with her dog as the two of them are similar colours. Five mins into it I thought .....this isn't going to work.....When she left I went through them....little did I know Id taken 400 odd!!!
I've got some lovely ones and hadn't noticed as I was firing them off pretty quick.
This is my favourite one. 

I did struggling being low to the floor and felt my back pull...Im paying for it now so Ill have to see how that is in the morning. Luckily I have the chiropractor phoning me at lunch time so if need be I can see him again. 
That is taking most of my money at the mo but one thing about private ones is you can see them pretty quick if need be. 

Extras------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.