karenmace25

By karenmace25

Estuary view....

It got warm and sunny again!! I'm so confused as to what to wear! The Summer clothes are back out again and a nice sea breeze was enjoyed as we had a little wander round the shop in Leigh this morning.  This is the view from where we parked up

And this afternoon I took delivery of a new white desk/dressing table for my bedroom! So I've dismantled my old desk and we've made a start on putting the new one together but might finish that off tomorrow!  It's all going smoothly so far - hope I've not jinxed it! - and the instructions seem to have improved a fair bit since the old days with bits numbered and labelled.  Now to sort through my stationery which is a task in itself! I must resist pretty writing sets and notebooks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.