MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

The captain

Well this wee Jedi had a temperature this morning.  I'm pretty sure it will be coming from his tooth because his wee ear was sore too. Calpol perked him up. So that was good. But he spent the day being quieter than normal. He sat with his piano for quite a while. 

I've not long been for a driving lesson.  Haven't had one for two weeks and he said I did great.  

Nana and grandad watched the wildlings for me and bless them ( the grandparents) . They really do great having hyper wildlings.  

The wildlings were starving when I got home so three of them have just had two bowls of soup for dinner. Carson and Xander have been wanting homemade soup the last few days. So that's what I did today. And made a giant pot for Mr R.  That should last three nights. 

I've added a photo of Harp I took in the bath last night. I think it's lovely but I am biased. 

Thanks for your love and stars for yesterday's blip. 

P.s
My driving test is booked. Woo hoo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.