Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

It's Lexi again

Feeling much better today so I went out on foot to the shops and felt about 80%. Tomorrow I reckon I should be back to 100%.

I spent most of the day finishing off a wall hanging to give to JMac for her birthday. It took a surprising amount of time to untwist the ends of the cords and trim them - I don't think I would make a hairdresser. 

I might have blipped a photo of flowers I took in Waitrose but it needed a bit of attention from Photoshop which seems to have had a fit. I now have Photoshop (Beta) and Photoshop Camera Raw which I can't do anything with, including close it. Maybe it will be different tomorrow - here's hoping! I think the photo of Lexi is nicer in any case, but I just thought I ought to have a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.