Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Bulb planting…

…Himself has been busy.
75 more bulbs now planted.
(The squirrels are in love with him).

I’ve been busy too but in a kind of less healthy way.
More indoorsy (and less appetite-inducing).

I made butternut squash soup for lunch.
Himself said it didn’t taste of anything.
Then made it a teeny bit better by saying he thinks he’s lost his taste buds somewhat, since Covid… Hmm :-) ?
In fairness I had to agree; it was weird soup.
Some you win.
Soup’s a good filler though.
That’s definitely a win.

One of the Elderlies is back in the loop of ‘my little fingers are very small… So small that I’ve actually been noted on a register’…
I might have mentioned this one before?

As loops go this one is quite a lot more wearing than it sounds.
Bless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.