Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Household

objects behaving strangely. Spotted builders on the scaffolding at 7 this morning. It felt weirdly rude to be sitting in bed drinking coffee so got up and organised. Phoned for a technical person to come and gave a look at the non draining dishwasher. Work was busy. Nazilla baked some sweet rolls filled with chocolate, for the children. We got a wee half and it was so good. It's so nice to be baked for. We haven't done any baking since we arrived. Although I'm terrible at it I miss being able to and I appreciate it do much when someone else does. Work was otherwise busy. Came home finished the German revision I started this morning. Had to pop out and buy milk and take rubbish to the big bin before my class started.  More battle with prepositions, tiny words which are driving the class crazy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.