TrishaR

By TrishaR

Walk into town

A lovely autumn day and quite warm.

Washed a lot of Mum’s cardigans and tops that are suitable for either the Social Flock (Perth based charity) or BHF. Good drying day!

I had ordered an antibody test last week and performed the procedure ie stabbing my finger and letting the blood drip into a tube. Had to do another finger tip as not enough from the first finger could drip in. So now have two bruised finger tips, I’m such a delicate peach!

Walked into town to drop the test into the post office for delivery. This view is about five mins from my house up the hill and the gang live just down this road to the left. I’m lucky that they have always lived so close within walking distance of us. That’s the city centre in the hollow. Just down and up home.

S went to Glasgow this morning as his Dad has been taken into hospital so he’s getting tests done and admitted.

I had some clearing out and a wee cry in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.