Rainie

By rainie

Pep Ventosa

This afternoon I was hosting our Friendly Imagery Group (five of us, but just three this afternoon).  I took them out to where I was yesterday to the rural Cherry Tree Walkway.  They loved it, and because I had taken enough photos yesterday, I took different ones today, namely a Pep of this weeping flowering cherry, another section of the small park mainly natives, and a landscape taken from the peremiter fenceline. (extras deleted)
We came back for a cup of tea and simple foods. We showed our set subject of "Yellow" (who ever hosts our two weekly get togethers gives us a set subject to photograph). Those photos must be taken within the last two weeks.
The sun shone and it was very chilly but lovely as well.
This morning we got hammered by a very hard frost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.