Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

No Good Deed....

Finally got the Scottish Blood system to acknowledge my change of address, so the notification of a local ISH session arrived but not the nearest location so I managed to tackle their curious online system and greet booked not far down the road.
I had a word with the booking in person, so maybe next time?

Seven minutes plus, not my best time for sqooshing it an armful but still, a decent lie down, and juice and a tea cake .

I forgot about the plaster last night so it was horrid and pinchy this morning, and once I pried it off it reveals I have a giant bruise, AND I could still see the hole so in order to safeguard my A+ I have raked in the cupboard and found another just in case

I shall have a plaster mark for ages now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.