Lost in Thought

By steveng

Gripped (EB)

Most of today went on a hospital visit to see the consultant dealing with Gill's heart valve.  Lots to think about, but he has added her to his urgent list so hopefully some progress over the next few weeks.

My blip is a Mini-Mole I have had since I was perhaps 15 or 16. I clipped it onto an even older tap-wrench just to keep the jaws slightly open.

A seven image focus stack.

Tomorrow is my last time (this session) hosting Wide Wednesday, the theme is:  the changing seasons and the tag Widwed270923.

Interpret the theme as you see fit - we have the beginnings of autumn, including Storm Agnes - although for us in the midlands probably just quite windy.
That's quite windy in the opinion of someone who lived in the North of Scotland for a few years :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.