spannarama

By spannarama

Centerparcs logic

They definitely do stuff like this (and confusing lodge numbering/confusing maps) deliberately to confuse you and make you feel like the place is bigger than it is.  Also, bit weird that we had to get a lift through the hotel to get to the tennis courts...!

Anyway, had a great day with all my mates.  We took it pretty easy (Tim and I only went to the tennis courts to catch up with some of the others as they finished their session - and then went for coffee with everyone), although I did have a fun pottery painting session with a couple of my friends and a couple of my other friends' daughters, and a load of us played pool later too.  We had a barbecue for dinner and a bit of a singalong to 90s dance tracks.  I may not have kids but definitely managed to join in the embarrassing parents activity ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.