Normal Service Has Resumed

Firstly thanks so much for all the comments yesterday, as I said you really are a lovely bunch of folks and I am very grateful for your support.

Band practice last night we have more or less sorted out short set out for a slot in a concert at the Annual Flower Festival, always dread it beforehand then love it just as we finish. So songs are sorted, I just need to learn my bits now.

This evening The Under 10's (captained by Joe Second right) played Shelford and beat them by the skin of their teeth, it was so very close. Great work lads.

They expect a team photo now so for a change I asked them to run at me (yes I know the lens was not really suitable), they ran like loons, I was in fear for my life ;)

When Stan and Alf finish with cricket they should form a heavy metal band, they are certainly going to have the hair for it.

Next match... tomorrow, fear not I'm in London I'm sure I'll find something to blip there.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.