グルテンから隠れる

"I realize that if I were stable and steady and static, I would be living death. So I accept confusion and uncertainty and fear and emotional highs and lows because they are the price I willingly pay for a flowing, perplexing, exciting life."
- Carl Rogers

Title is Japanese for : "Hiding from gluten"

**

Challenged myself to tune out T's morning nerd talk and delaying _____ by climbing one of our clementine trees in our backyard. Ate some of the harvested fruit while there, threw 75 percent in the ground as they're either  too dry or too sour.

While T prefers ripe mangoes, grapes and bananas,  can never resist citrus fruits: I could eat 2 kilos daily if they're always in season however I might get hyperacidity.

Before T left for class, he saw me through our kitchen's window.

T: Daddy!!! Mommy is stuck in a tree!

P: (Not saying anything but in reality apart from escaping his morning demands, was also escaping the abundant gluten sources in our middle kitchen, thus the title.

NB: I do not have Celiac disease...just prefer a similar nutrition required for those that have it.

***
Photo is by B, post process by me.

***
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.