It Started Down Under

By dirk

Michels Kirche

In Hamburg we woke up to walk over the Reeperbahn, passed the (mostly) closed sex clubs to the Beatles Platz. From there we took the subway to the central station where I met a friend my girlfriend made when in China: Luca. But before we saw her, we visited the Pixar 25 years of Animation exposition. I absolutely loved the exhibition. We walked a lot with Luca, had dinner at an Italian place close to our hotel and when night had fallen we walked over the Reeperbahn - watching people - and passed the church that you see here. Scarcely lit in the drizzle.
After we dropped off Luca at the metro station my girlfriend and I had a drink at a nice bar at the Reeperbahn before we went back to the hotel.
(We even went into a sex club very briefly. Only to discover how empty it was apart from the dancing ladies on stage.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.