spannarama

By spannarama

Flower. Bed.

After a run of little-thought-given phone photos, I'm very happy I've ended up with a 'proper' camera photo for my 4,000th blip!  A happy accident really - Tim and I went for a walk after work and I mostly took photos on my phone again (being knackered and having little time for editing), but then spotted this snail nestled in one of our roses when we got home, so my camera was put to work :)

Super busy work day again.  Too much to do and too little time.  I know I'll get there in the end though.

I did also take a quick break this afternoon to pop down to the town in the hopes of finding a birthday present for my Mum.  Instead I found a whole load of closed shops (wondering if they're all taking a break after the holiday season) - but I did have a nice little wander around the town and seafront.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.