craftylady

By craftylady

Abstract Thursday - Autumn On The Way.

The theme for today's  abstract is Fill The Frame, so I took two shots of the Red Robin bush in the garden.  It is starting to develop it's red leaves, a sure sign that Autumn is on the way.
Because I can't let an abstract challenge go by and just post a straitforward picture, I had to have fun playing with the image. I blended the two shots, then gave the resulting image a Sureal Art filter in LunaPic editing software.
Thank you Ingeborg for giving me the chance to play with an image.

The original blended shot is added as an extra.

Thank you all for your comments on my recent blips, they are much appreciated.  I am experimenting with different heights of my computer chair to try and make typing more comfortable for my shoulder.  Then I hopefully can give more feedback on your blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.