Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Pants

Driving along the road this morning I spotted these and just had to jump out the car and take a quick picture.

Its a quiet, fairly remote, field on the outskirts of Bishopbriggs. The white ones on the right are from George at Asda, but I'm not sure about the red ones. Maybe someone can tell, I'm not an expert. The red ones look rather a large size. I think they are both ladies, but as I say, I'm not an expert.

The most likely scenario is as follows. Last night is was quite warm, a bit muggy in fact. The two ladies were probably out for a country walk and became so warm they decided they would have to divest themselves of some garments. Hanging them on the barbed wire ensured they would not blow away and they could then return the following day to retrieve them.

That all sounds very plausible to me but then again maybe you know different?

If they are not claimed by tomorrow I think I will return for them and maybe take them home to try them on!







Ps. In answer to the question about yesterday's Blip it wasn't particularly difficult, just a case of playing with some photoshop plug-in filters. There are loads of them around and some are free. Worth checking out are flaming pear; alienskin; and the pluginsite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.