LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Survivors

Another busy day for me at work which is set to get busier for me as the boss is moving on within the company , she is going to do a more regional role within the company so some of the things she use to do are coming my way day by day . a good learning curve for me just means more jobs for me to do or delegate . 
Once I got away this evening just time to find a quick blip on the way home before the evening sky drew in . I spotted these conkers clinging on they have survived the high winds but they look like they are opening up and will soon fall. As a kid I use to love collecting conkers and as kids we use to help them down by throwing sticks up into the trees.
A relaxed chilled evening is now planned  possibly a bit of Netflix viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.