Cully

By Cully

Exactly what it says on the tin...

..Insanity.

After seriously over indulging the weekend, how all cornish people aren't fat I don't know (we didn't even have a cream tea or a pasty!) I though it was time to get fit. Or at least slim into my dress so I don't need to buy a new one for a wedding in two weeks.

So me and the boy (who is clearly unconvinced) did the Insanity fit test today. I don't think it helped that we ate dinner first but I have to say I don't think I have ever done exercise like this. Luckily for me the boy found it equally tough. I think I burnt off a fair few calories rolling around the floor in hysterics at his lack of coordination. He wasn't impressed.

So what do you reckon, will we be doing the next routine tomorrow or watching embarrassing bodies with a bag of popcorn?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.