AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Squirrels

This morning I refilled the suet feeders and restocked the squirrel picnic table. When I refill the suet feeders, I always take what’s currently left in the feeders in dump it on the ground under the feeders, for the birds, squirrels and anything else that my be interested, to have access to it

It was cool and breezy this morning but I just made sure I was warm enough and had my blanket and settled in my chair. I continued to listen to Running Grave.

I was being nice and still so the squirrels were bold enough to come and eat the suet pellets in the grass. Moving the camera about didn’t bother them at all.

I was inside for the afternoon as Kent had brought the Halloween decorations down from the attic for me and I began to put them out.

Kent did the grocery shopping on the way home so I needed to get all of that put away as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.