mambo

By mambo

Fast Friday

Stayed at my daughter’s last night after the live screening of A Little Life ( anbs brilliant but don’t go see it if you haven’t read up on it first).
Up early to take Kitty to school, it meant she could have extra time in bed.
Rebecca runs a running club ( forgive the pun) on a Friday morning at school and it starts at 7.45 am, over 60% of the pupils are regular attenders so she has a lot to do.
Kitty took a photograph on our journey as the sun was just appearing, see extra.
Went for my second VitB12 shot, got the results of my second blood test - satisfactory, no further action required. Got my repeat prescription and then to M&S foods where l got my blip.
Then to Waitrose for 12 bottles of wine and fizz with 25% off so that’s going to be put away for December.
Washing out and dried then packing a bag as l’m off to Tim’s until Sunday.
We are out tomorrow night, so will have to record Strictly.
I did say l would give my predictions last week and forgot:
Bobby Brazier to win, he ticks all the boxes.
My personal favourites are Nigel, Amanda and Layton and l expect them to go far.
Angela Rippon out at Blackpool, despite the standing splits.
There l’ve stuck my neck out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.