Number147

By Number147

Friday

As the manager wanted to leave me in charge so she could WFH, I didn't cook. Although I feel a bit used, I did enjoy being able to engage with the members and create my own piece of Art.

She's not coming at all next week. I'm in charge of the whole session. Well within my capabilities but I'm not entirely happy about it. 

Anyway, when I got home, I took Hetty out for a walk in the sun. 

Roger called me. He would like apples from his tree but, for some reason, there are very few. So Clive and I went into the orchard to harvest some from our trees. I'll deliver tomorrow.

We disturbed a couple of deer and I set up the trail camera. Not done that for ages.

Glorious evening. Out with Simon and Tessa.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.