Hanullis

By Hanulli

Solidarity Instead Of Hate

Tomorrow Teba and I will take part in a protest against the right wing party AFD, which will have an election event in a town nearby.
The elections will take part next week and there are an amazing high amount of stupid people, who think that they can elect those dangerous neo nazis as a protest against the democratic parties.
For example the AFD is against the inclusion of disabled pupils in "normal" schools.  Disabled have to be closed away! There was a time when disabled were first closed away and then killed. 
The AFD calls this and the murder of 6 000 000 Jewish people a "Fly-shit of history". (I become furious now)
We have to say "NO!"

Now (almost midnight) I still have to paint the front sides of our shirts.
I'm so late because I first couldn't find the right words and than I was out of order until this noon. Now I feel well again and ready for the protest tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.