Thanks Mom

I have been missing from mom's blips for way too long. She thinks now that's it's nice outside she should start taking blips of things like farms, kids, dogs you name it. Well, that's all good and fine but what about sweet, adorable me, Libby? Wasn't I good enough for weeks and weeks to be her blip when she first adopted me 6 months ago? Now she says because I don't do much in the way of movement that my blips are rather boring so........ This is what she just told me. She went out this past weekend and bought 15 yes I said 15 stuffed animals from one of those silly garage sales she like to go to. Stuffed animals. What on earth for? She says these are to help me have something to pose with. Really. So today you get me and a COW. Well, I may not be all that pleased but it's certainly better than never being blipped again. So to all my blip fans I want to say I am so glad to be back today.
Much love,
Libby

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.