Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Chalk

Monday - our last pickup of the girls from school as this is the last week before summer vacation. Have seen kids a lot so thought I'd blip something else ( :-) !) and loved the chalk drawings on the playground, left over from "Field Day". (Reminds me of Cy Twombly...)

Then we picked up Fiona and went to the zoo -I had not seen the lion cubs who are now 7 months old. (same age as the ones we walked with in Africa last year.) The kids had a great time - Tatum makes a great guide and fiona happily walked everywhere. and the grandparents as usual were tired out by the time we'd had pancakes and taken them home...
So I put those and a few other other zoo photos on flickr.


I don't want to leave out my favorite grandsons -here's a back blipfor yesterday (I think)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.