Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Magical Mystery Tour!

An early morning meander around and about towards Leeds, taking in Tong, East Bierley, Gomersal, Drighlington and Drub, and many more. It was great to be up and at them, and spend the morning on two wheels with no rain...very lucky as it's been a very wet afternoon!! The fog has rolled in tonight too.

This afternoon I've been into Bradford where I purchased an advent calendar for Ezra. It's The Gruffalo and Friends Book Collection with 24 mini books for the countdown to the big day. I couldn't resist buying it, I'm a big believer in if you see it, buy it and pop it away!

I also have a new nail varnish from Sally Hanson which celebrate the upcoming new Trolls movie, Trolls Band Together. It's a pink shimmery shade called Sisterhood. I'm just about to pop it on whilst continuing to watch Strictly.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.