One day at a time

By MikeSlade

Fan club

Feeling under the weather on the 30th so not able to Blip but back home on the 1st I've been thinking back through the places we've visited on our Grand Tour of Scotland which included Tourist Hotspots. These were Oban, Burrell Collection, Glenfinnan, and Culloden.  Americans were particularly enchanted by Molly and when I told them she was blind (despite bright yellow collar saying 'BLIND DOG') the reaction was huge sympathy.  The wonderful thing was we met so many lovely people from around the world. After quite a lot of this I took to telling them I was thinking of starting a Fan Club for Molly, $20 per year, free gorgeous photo every month and a newsy love letter from her every quarter. Had I had a card reader I may well have started something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.