Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

bigboatlittleboatcardboardbox

I had my viva today, which I thought went horrendously. It's a half hour session where we explain our work to the tutors marking us, in the hope of clarifying any issues they may have. I was accidentally a little too honest in saying that I couldn't think of anything worse than doing graphics for a while... oops.

Tidemill Deli (the new version of Courtyard Deli) for lunch, before insisting that Tom come for a glorious stroll out to Pendennis Point, because the weather was too lovely not to. A good thing we did too, because it turns out sunset out on Pendennis Point is the single greatest place ever.

Dinner round Haydns which actually ended up being dinner at the fish and chip shop, before pub with some people. Fun all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.