fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

AUTUMN

A lazy morning in pjs after being a bit emotionally tired from the trip up north and back. Then I told a little woods walk while R did some back yard weeding .
Connected with Comments Only and invited her to go see the new Agatha Charity Haunting in Venice with R and I at the Kennedy School. The movie began and I wondered why it was set in New Orleans and with a very different cast than I’d read about. ……well silly me for not paying closer attention to the movie titles showing there. I saw the haunting so I thought it was the murder mystery one. But it was the haunted mansion , a Disney movie and not a mystery at all, but a kids scary silly movie. R and D were good sports and we sat through it laughing. D got us in for free with some old coupons so that was lucky since it was a totally different movie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.