Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Essence

I nipped into the chemist after college to get me a good tonic. (Reviveactive.com)

I took a quick pic of the make up counter and that is the only photo taken today.

*****

Jean’s college journal……

Criminology

Durkheim and Marx
Max Weber
Feminine Perspectives
Merton’s Strain Theory
Risk Factors (Farrington)


Heath & Safety in the Workplace

Oh Lordy


Addiction Studies

How the media portrays addiction (so interesting)


And this evening, I am starting one of the 6 assignments due in November. No wonder I need a tonic.


Thank you for the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s blip. Very kind of you.

I was swimming at 7.30am this morning, flask of coffee and curranty scone on the beach, prom walk and sitting at my school desk with my computer on, smile on my face and it was only 9 o’clock.

(I am not great at commenting at the moment - so please excuse).

Btw I bought myself some plum nail polish. Cos I’m worth it

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.