nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Dentist

I've been having problems with my teeth for a while, and I am really not a fan of dentists. I finally called my dentist and they said that I'd been deregistered and that I could only go as private patient and that it would be in a few weeks. I called another dentist (at random) and they could see me today - again as a private patient but at least I got to see someone. The top and bottom of it is that next week I'm having a tooth extracted and then a series of appointments for fillings and suchlike. It'll be costly but I suppose it serves me right for not looking after them better.

Anyways, next door to the dentist is a car park (it was gated so I couldn't get in) and in the middle is a patch of ground with tram tracks, they mark where the tram depot used to stand - that's what you've got here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.