Rare visitor to the fence!

This is only the second time I have seen the Magpie come this close to the house! The lure of 'the fence' must be getting stronger! Or maybe it's the food!

Slightly better day ....... a few degrees warmer (still chilly though) but that horrid NE wind has gone. The sun has even been trying to break through the cloud!

Thanks so much for the lovely response to my Sunday backblip ...... greatly appreciated :-)

If anyone is interested ....... larger versions: Avocet ......Swan & cygnets

Think I have caught up with everyone ....... will probably be no 'on the day' blips for the next couple of days. I have a dentist appointment tomorrow ..... broken tooth! Hubby is at the hospital Thursday for his Treadmill test. I will catch up with you all at the weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.