Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Circle of Fifths

Still getting my head around this. With the events of the last year and a bit I don't concentrate as well as I did before. Anyway last week was a theory lesson and today was a playing lesson, with no practice in the last fortnight! It was a good lesson and learning 12 bar blues at the moment which I am enjoying playing. Current song is Pride and Joy by Stevie Ray Vaughn. 

I worked on a painting that I started last week and have got that to a 'leave it alone, don't overwork it' stage.

An online meeting and Beau this afternoon. He was asleep on my bed so I logged on upstairs and the other two people were surprised when he moved as he had been camouflaged by the bedding. We went for a walk after that. It was drizzling but I wanted fresh air, and I am now allowed to take him out for a walk on my own! 

I had intended to join the online art but lacked the energy or inclination this evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.