Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Bridge work

This morning early!! I had to go to Brett’s to take him to get a medical test. Yes, he is one of the worries going around in my head. Hoping for a plan of action soon.

Anyway, I had to stop in the traffic on a bridge over the river so took the opportunity to take a photo of the sunrise out the window. On the way home an hour or so later I decided to stop to walk along the Riverwalk that goes under the bridges. Three car bridges and two train bridges. So happy a train decided to come by.

My men know how to get that blood pressure boiling! But a walk helped. Except for pavement. I would much rather walk on dirt trails!

Again, no big girl camera but the phone did okay.

Got 4.5 miles added to the 50 mile challenge. This might be doable if I don’t get lazy.

Perfect fall weather helped greatly! Itwasnuce to walk without sweat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.