Annieone

By Annieone

Great Gadget.....!!

Those of you that have ‘Followed’ me over the years know that I am a bit of a ‘Gadget Queen’,...
So, I’m wondering do any of you have this one....!!??
If you don’t .....I can highly recommend it..
I Hate those ‘bally’ bits that collect on a great deal of garments..and have on occasion spent a lot of time hand-picking them off or trying another tip that I saw...using sellotape...not successfully!!
But when I saw this advertised...I just had to try it...hadn’t really much faith that it would be any good ...but, Oh My Goodness....now you do have to ‘go’ quite carefully as it’s extremely sharpe ..I have ‘cut’ one or 2 things but thankfully nothing I was concerned about..!!
And it wasn’t at all expensive..!!

Had a lovely lunch out today with 2 friends and a couple of hours great chat and catch up..!

October 3rd..quote..

Getting Your Own Way Isn’t Always Winning..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.