YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Buses

Backblip.  Tittle Tattle this morning and a reminder about the winter coat collection for the homeless next week - another chance to try to sort through some of my things.  It was "discussion group" this week - always interesting to hear the views of others on diverse matters!  Afterwards caught the bus to Keighley as I had a big bag of pill blister packs to drop off at Superdrug.  Also called at one of the supermarkets and then popped into The Works.  I love that shop, but can never leave without buying something!  This time it was just a calendar and a folder for choir.  The till showed that I had a voucher which I had forgotten about forgotten about, so they cost me next to nothing.  Photo is not the best as taken from the bus, but just a view from one of several crossings of the canal as we crossed one of the bridges on the journey home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.